Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :argh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Bag Bag :bag:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
Banhappy Banhappy :banhappy:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
BlackAlien BlackAlien :blackalien:
Blackeye Blackeye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
Brb Brb :brb:
Cat Cat :cat: ^_^
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Coldfeet Coldfeet :coldfeet:
Couchpotato Couchpotato :couchpotato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy2 Dummy2 :dummy2:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
GreyAlien GreyAlien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Inpain Inpain :inpain:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Linkme Linkme :linkme:
Locktopic Locktopic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Oldman Oldman :oldman:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Poto Poto :poto:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Snaphappy Snaphappy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
SpitOutDummy SpitOutDummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinkyfeet Stinkyfeet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walkingdead Walkingdead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wideyed Wideyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Dead2 Dead2 :dead2:
Hai Hai :hai:
Lick Lick :lick:
Nuu Nuu :nuu:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Wat Wat :wat:
Zombie2 Zombie2 :zombie2:
Excited Excited :excited:
Derp Wave Derp Wave :derpwave:
Cake Cake :cake:
Sad Sad :sad:
Bulbasaur Bulbasaur :bulbasaur:
Charmander Charmander :charmander:
Squirtle Squirtle :squirtle:
Pikachu Pikachu :pikachu:
Pokeball Pokeball :pokeball:
Miner Miner :miner:
Clap Clap :clap:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Idea2 Idea2 :idea2:
Erm Erm :erm:
Idea Idea :idea:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Meh2 Meh2 :meh2:
Newbie Newbie :newbie:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Shock Shock :shock:
Creeper Fight Creeper Fight :creeperfight:
Bounce Bounce :bounce:
TV TV :tv:
Witch Witch :witch:
Sparkle Sparkle :sparkle:
On Fire On Fire :onfire:
Food Food :food:
Half Heart Half Heart :halfheart:
Full Heart Full Heart :fullheart:
Half Armor Half Armor :halfarmor:
Full Armor Full Armor :fullarmor:
Steve Steve :steve:
Herobrine Herobrine :herobrine:
Cow Cow :cow:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Pig Pig :pig:
Chicken2 Chicken2 :chicken2:
Mooshroom Mooshroom :mooshroom:
Ocelot Cat Ocelot Cat :ocelotcat:
Creeper Creeper :creeper:
Skeleton Skeleton :skeleton:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Spider Spider :spider:
Enderman Enderman :enderman:
Slime Slime :slime:
Cave Spider Cave Spider :cavespider:
Wither Skeleton Wither Skeleton :witherskeleton:
Blaze Blaze :blaze:
Wither Wither :wither:
Iron Ore Iron Ore :ironore:
Diamond Ore Diamond Ore :diamondore:
Redstone Ore Redstone Ore :redstoneore:
Coal Ore Coal Ore :coalore:
Gold Ore Gold Ore :goldore: